Contact

Contact us 24 hours a day to discuss your needs!

Michael Trautman
President
email: mtrautman@seawardmarinecorp.com
Cell: (757) 435-2256

Walter McKenna, P.E.
Vice President
email: wmckenna@seawardmarinecorp.com
Cell: (757) 272-5646

William Spallina
Chief Estimator/Project Manager
email: bspallina@seawardmarinecorp.com
Cell: (757) 478-2705

William Hall
General Manager
email: billhall@seawardmarinecorp.com
Cell: (757) 478-7583

Rob Wilber
Chief Financial Officer
email: rwilber@seawardmarinecorp.com

Tom Hopkins
Director of Business Development & Special Projects
email: thopkins@seawardmarinecorp.com
Cell: (904) 219-4670

Bud Hall
Operations Manager
email: bhall@seawardmarinecorp.com
Cell: (757) 478-4234

Russell Williams
Environmental/Safety Director
email: rwilliams@seawardmarinecorp.com
Cell: (757)435-5700

Tim Zimmerman
Project Manager
email: tzimmerman@seawardmarinecorp.com
Cell: (757) 328-5867

Ken Morningstar
Project Manager
email: kmorningstar@seawardmarinecorp.com
Cell: (757)435-9097

Pam Brown
Office Manager
email: pbrown@seawardmarinecorp.com
Cell: (757) 572-4211

Kim Stott
Accounts Payable Coordinator
email: ap@seawardmarinecorp.com

Farron Midgett
Port Captain
email: fmidgett@seawardmarinecorp.com
Cell: (252) 241-9708

Seaward Marine Corporation ensures nondiscrimination in all programs and activities in accordance with the Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964. If you need more information or special assistance for persons with disabilities or limited English proficiency, contact our Human Resource division at (757) 558-3939 (TYY/TDD users, call 711) or email info@seawardmarinecorp.com